PREVIEWS
 
! ! ! We accept no responsibility for the content of external links! ! !
 
Press Language Link
 
  gamesecke.de German www.gamesecke.de
  reviewgamer.com English www.reviewgamer.com
  GAMINGXP German www.gamingxp.com
  Gameshark English www.gameshark.com
  Magixx German www.magixx.de
  3D Gamers English www.3dgamers.com
  HomeLAN English www.homelanfed.com
  Xabre Gamers English xabregamers.dgwh.com
  Just RPG English www.just-rpg.com
  Giga German www1.giga.de
  Heftig! German www.heftig.com
  withingames German www.withingames.net
  Spielmaschine German www.spielmaschine.de
  Gameguru Mania English www.ggmania.com
  IGN English pc.ign.com
  Gamesweb German www.gamesweb.com
  Computer Games English www.computergames.ro
  Computer Games Romanian www.computergames.ro
  Game Captain German www.gamecaptain.de
  Gamer's Pulse (Interview) English www.gamerspulse.com
  Strategy Informer English www.strategyinformer.com
  Gamer Dutch www.gamer.nl
  Elited English www.elited.net
  WP English www.worthplaying.com
  The Adrenaline Vault English www.avault.com
  Xabre Gamers English xabregamers.dgwh.com
  Inside KnightShift German www.insideknightshift.de
  ToTheGame English www.tothegame.com
  DUGA Dutch www.duga.be
  BeGN Belgian www.begn.be
  Next Game Italian next.videogame.it
  Games Tiscali CZ Czech games.tiscali.cz
  Banana Games Portuguese (Brazil) www.bananagames.com.br
  DUGA Dutch www.duga.be
  Gaming Freenet German gaming.freenet.de
  Video Game News English www.videogamenews.com
  RPG Player Italian www.multiplayer.it
  Igrograd Russian www.igrograd.com.ua
  Hard Gamers French www.hardgamers.com
  Cheatheaven English (UK) www.cheatheaven.co.uk
  Game Village Dutch www.gamevillage.nl
  BonusWeb Czech www.bonusweb.cz
  Prophecy English (South Africa) www.prophecy.co.za
  Game Spy Daily English www.gamespydaily.com
  Gameland Russian www1.gameland.ru
  Just RPG English www.just-rpg.com
  Gamesurf German gamesurf.tiscali.de
  Magixx German www.magixx.de
  7Wolf Russian www.7wolf.net
  4Gamer Japanese www.4gamer.net
  Navaca.com Chinese www.navaca.com
  Absolute Games Russian www.ag.ru